Skip to content

Welcome

December 30, 2009
tags:

Welcome to the Digitasia blog.  I started this blog after moving from China to Australia.  I work in digital media and advertising in Sydney.

A bit about me: I lived in London for three years where I studied at The School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London. I majored in Chinese and economics.  I then moved to Beijing where I lived for three years.  I met tonnes of amazing people (most of whom worked in PR, digital media and advertising). Inspired (and a bit fed up of China), I moved back to Australia to find a job in digital media in December 2009.

A bit about this blog: I am by no means an expert in digital media in Asia. If you’re looking for an expert, talk to my Twitter friends Kaiser Kuo and Will Moss.  I am a newbie to digital media with a passion for creativity, advertising, the internet and the Asia Pacific region.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

